Welcome to the Fox Valley Chapter of Lowaneu Allanque Lodge!

 Fox Valley Chapter Chief: Jacob Maertens

Fox Valley Chapter Vice-Chief: Stephen Carlson
Fox Valley Chapter Adviser: Mr Mike Nelson
 
 

 

Fox Valley Chapter Meetings: On the first Thursday of each month at the Fox Valley District Roundtable we gather at 6:45 PM with the Fox Valley Chapter OA Flag Ceremony at 7PM. 

Location: Fox Valley Presbyterian Church - 227 East Side Drive, Geneva, IL

All Arrowmen from the Fox Valley District are urged to attend the monthly Chapter meetings to receive any information of upcoming Lodge and Chapter activities and events.

FOX VALLEY CHAPTER COMMITTEE INFORMATION:
Fox Valley Chapter Secretary: Owen Frausto

Webelos Crossover Ceremonial Committee Team

Activities/Social Committee Team

  • Activities Chair: tbd
  • Activities Advisor:

Service Committee Team

  • Service Chair: tbd
  • Service Advisor:

Order of the Arrow Unit Elections Team

  • Elections Committee Chair: tbd
  • Elections Advisor:

2018 OA Unit Elections -   Elections need to be completed by February 28, 2018.

Fox Valley Chapter – OA Unit Election Schedule (as of 3/8/2018):

Unit

 2017 Election

Held

2018 Election

DATE

Youth Form

Completed

Adult Form

Completed

Troop 1  Mon 1/23/17
Monday 1/22/18  1/22/2018 2/1/2018
Troop 5  No 2017 Election No 2018 Election n/a  n/a
Troop 6  Thurs. 1/26/17
Thursday 1/25/18   1/25/2018 To Come
Troop 10    No 2017 Election Monday 2/19/18  2/19/2018 No Adults
Troop 12  Mon. 2/13/17
Monday 1/22/18   2/12/2018 To Come
  Troop 13  Mon. 1/30/17
Monday 2/5/18  2/5/2018
To Come
  Troop 14  No 2017 Election No 2018 Election n/a  n/a
Troop 21  Mon. 1/9/17
 Monday 1/8/18 1/8/2018 1/8/2018
Troop 25
 Mon. 1/30/17
Monday 1/29/18   1/29/2018 No Adults
Troop 33  Mon. 1/9/17 Monday 1/15/18  1/15/2018 No Adults
Troop 36  Thurs. 2/9/17
Tuesday 2/6/18  2/6/2018  To Come
Troop 37  Tues. 1/17/17
Tuesday 1/30/18   1/30/2018  1/30/2018
Troop 38  Tues. 1/24/17 Tuesday 1/23/18   1/23/2018 No Adults
Troop 43 Mon. 3/6/17
Monday 2/26/18 2/26/2018
 No Adults
Troop 46  Mon. 1/23/17
Monday 2/26/18  2/26/2018
 To Come
Troop 56  Tues. 2/7/17
Tuesday 1/30/18  1/30/2018 1/30/2018
Troop 60  Mon. 2/6/17
Monday 1/29/18  1/29/2018 To Come
Troop 80  Mon. 2/13/17
Monday 2/12/18   2/12/2018 2/19/2018
Troop 99  Mon. 2/6/17
 Monday 2/19/18  2/12/2018  No Adults
Troop 500  No 2017 Election No 2018 Election n/a n/a

 

 

Our Lodge